Ota yhteyttä

Tulkkaus Siluetti

siluetti@tulkkaussiluetti.fi
044 746 8330 (myös hätätulkkaukset)
Y-tunnus 2586140-5

Anna Mäki (hr.)

044 363 6273
anna@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Kirsi Kaartinen (talous)

040 559 8143
kiia@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Katja Sarsama (tj.)

041 449 8194
katja@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Tytti Honkanen

044 792 4266
tytti.honkanen@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Marianne Jääskeläinen

040 359 0106
marianne.jaaskelainen@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Kirsi Lahti

040 359 1305
kirsi.lahti@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Marianne Männistö

044 750 5112
marianne.mannisto@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Elina Parkkila

044 722 6388
elina.parkkila@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Laura Perämäki

044 346 8448
laura.peramaki@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Ilona Brusila

044 717 0956
ilona.brusila@tulkkaussiluetti.fi

Tulkkaus Siluetin tulkki mahdollistaa aidon kohtaamisen niin arjessa kuin juhlassa.